Airport Members

Airport Members - December 2023   
Athabasca CountyDrumheller AirportMD of Opportunity No.17Town of High Level Airport
Big Lakes CountyEstevan Regional Airport.MD of Pincher CreekTown of High Level Airport
Cardston County Fort McMurray International Airport.MD of Smoky River No. 130.Town of Rocky Mountain House
City of BrooksGrande Prairie AirportMD of Spirit River No.133Town of Three Hills
City of CamroseHigh River Regional Airport LimitedMD of TaberTown of Vegreville
City of Cold LakeLac La Biche CountyMD of WillowCreekTown of Vermilion
City of LloydminsterLethbridge Airport.Olds-Didsbury Airport AssociationTown of Vermilion
City of Medicine Hat.Mackenzie County.Ponoka Flying ClubVillage of Rycroft
City of Prince Albert AirportManning AirportSlave Lake AirportWoodlands County
City of WetaskiwinMD of Bonnyville No. 87Town of Elk PointYellowhead County - Jasper Hinton Airport
Dawson Creek Regional AirportMD of Fairview No. 136Town of Fort Macleod